South Australia Branch Committee

The South Australia Branch Committee oversees the operations of ALPMA in South Australia, including the organisation of the hugely popular practice management seminars, membership administration and working closely with our corporate partners – all supported by a local Secretariat. The Branch Committee members are all members of ALPMA based in South Australia, who volunteer their time and efforts to help ensure we continue to deliver on our promise to members. The Committee meets monthly, and ALPMA members are welcome to attend as observers. If you would like to become more involved with ALPMA, then joining your local Branch Committee is a great way to start.

Graham Jobling

Executive Director | The College of Law

Dayna Roberts
National Board Representative

Chief Operating Officer | Botten Levinson Lawyers

Dayna is an experienced operations professional with a track record of business growth and high performance. With a background across a broad range of industry sectors including mining, health, tertiary and professional services she has a strong trac...

Bernice Witkowski
L & D Representative

CEO | DMAW Lawyers

Olivia Zille
Partnerships Representative

HR Advisor | Piper Alderman

Following completion of her Bachelor of Psychological Science Olivia has worked as a HR Associate in a national professional services environment.  In this generalist role Olivia has demonstrated the ability to quickly build relationships with a bro...

Shaun Wyn-Jones
Membership Representative

Practice Leader | Estrin Saul

Amy Nikolovski
Committee Member

Managing Partner | DBH Lawyers

Liam Thompson
Committee Member

Business Manager/People and Culture | C and F Lawyers