Summit Committee 

 The Summit Conference Committee is passionate about its profession and the ALPMA. Each year the Committee starts with a blank piece of paper and works together to provide a program that challenges our attendees and the way that law firms are managed.

Summit Committee

Summit 2019 Co-Chair Ann-Maree David College of Law Level 5, Wesley House 140 Ann St Brisbane 4000
+61 7 3234 4555
adavid@collaw.edu.au
Summit 2019 Co-Chair Stephanie Beard Harwood Andrews Lawyers 70 Gheringhap Street Geelong VIC 3220
General Manager Emma Elliott ALPMA PO Box 157 Richmond VIC 3121
03 8644 7055
e.elliott@alpma.com.au
Learning & Development Manager Fiona Croswell PO Box 157 Richmond VIC 3121
+613 8644 7054
f.croswell@alpma.com.au
Treasurer and Board Member Begonia Silvestre Hunt & Hunt Level 13, Gateway 1 Macquarie Place Sydney NSW 2000
02 8273 9914
02 8273 9901
bsilvestre@hunthunt.com.au
Board Member Pinsent Masons Level 30, 360 Collins Street Melbourne Vic 3000
Committee Member Devika Kumar Fleming Foster Solicitors Manukau NZ
Committee Member Diana Dawid Mills Oakley Melbourne
+61 3 9605 -923
ddawid@millsoakley.com.au
Committee Member Justine Fletcher Conomos Lawyers Level 12, 179 Turbot Street Brisbane QLD 4000
07 3004 8200
justine@jcl.com.au
Committee Member Myra Quartermaine Valenti Lawyers Level 2, 130 Royal Street East Perth, 6004
Committee Member Naomi Mole Clarke Kann Level 7, 300 Queen Street Brisbane 4000
Board Member Sam Sofianos Colin Biggers & Paisley 23/181 William Street Melbourne VIC 3000
(03) 8624 2000
sam.sofianos@cbp.com.au

Major Summit Partners

Principal Partner