ALPMA Board

ALPMA's Board is comprised of elected representatives from each Branch Committee and Board appointed directors.  The Board meets monthly via teleconference and meets face to face annually for the purposes of strategic planning. Board members volunteer their time to help drive the growth and success of ALPMA as the peak national membership association for legal practice management professionals in Australasia, and to ensure ALPMA continues to deliver on our promise to members and partners.  The Board sets the strategic direction for ALPMA and strives to develop a fantastic range of learning and development programs and membership services that support ALPMA's vision, mission and values.

Board Members

President Dion Cusack K&L Gates Level 25 South Tower 525 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC
+61 3 9205 2100
+61 3 9205 2055
dion.cusack@klgates.com
Vice President and Learning & Development Director Mark Wiggins Hall Payne Lawyers Ground Floor, 27 Peel Street South Brisbane QLD, 4101
07 3017 2400
MarkW@hallpayne.com.au
Treasurer Begonia Silvestre Hunt & Hunt L26, 385 Bourke Street Melbourne, VIC 3000
Secretary Nikki Rollason DLA Piper Level 31, Central Park 152-158 St Georges Terrace Perth WA 6000
08 6467 6038
08 6467 6001
nikki.rollason@dlapiper.com
Board Member Emily Mortimer Piper Alderman 70 Franklin Street Adelaide SA 5000
08 8205 3333
08 8205 3300
EMortimer@piperalderman.com.au
Board Member Mark Beale Malley + Co Level 2, 14 Dundas Street Christchurch, 8001, New Zealand
+64 3379 0712
Mark.Beale@Malley.co.nz
Board Member Sam Sofianos Colin Biggers & Paisley 23/181 William Street Melbourne VIC 3000
(03) 8624 2000
sam.sofianos@cbp.com.au
Board Member Debra Filippin Pinsent Masons Level 30, 360 Collins Street Melbourne
Board Member Neville Carter College of Law 2 Chandos Street St Leonards NSW 2065
+61 2 9965 7030
ncarter@collaw.edu.au
Board Member Rebecca Jones Catherine Henry Lawyers Level 1, 133 King Street Newcastle, NSW 2300
Board Member Jodi Proudlock Meridian Lawyers Level 16, MLC Centre, 19 Martin Place Sydney NSW 2000