Summit Committee 

The ALPMA Summit Organising Committee is passionate about inspiring the profession.  Each year, the Committee starts with a blank piece of paper and works together to provide a program that challenges our attendees and the way that law firms are managed - and provides an unrivalled networking opportunity for law firm managers, firm leaders and industry vendors. 

Summit Committee

Summit 2017 Chair Ann-Maree David College of Law Level 5, Wesley House 140 Ann St Brisbane 4000
+61 7 3234 4555
Committee Member Treasurer and Board Rep Begonia Silvestre Hunt & Hunt Level 13, Gateway 1 Macquarie Place Sydney NSW 2000
02 8273 9914
02 8273 9901
Committee Member Devika Kumar Fleming Foster Solicitors Manukau NZ
Committee Member Diana Dawid Mills Oakley Melbourne
+61 3 9605 -923
Committee Member Justine Fletcher Conomos Lawyers Level 12, 179 Turbot Street Brisbane QLD 4000
07 3004 8200
Committee Member Stephanie Beard Harwood Andrews Lawyers 70 Gheringhap Street Geelong VIC 3220

Major Summit Partners

Principal Partner

Thought Leadership Awards Partner

Gold Partner

Gold Partner

Technology Partner

Document Management Partner

Digital Partner

Lanyard Partner

Live & On-Demand Partner

Best Practice Partner

Cafe Partner

Travel Partner