NZ Committee

The new NZ Committee oversees the operations of ALPMA in NZ, operating under the NSW Branch. Key activities include planning the local learning & development seminar program, membership administration and working closely with our NZ corporate partners. The NZ Committee is fully supported by a local Secretariat and the ALPMA National team.   The NZ Committee are all members of ALPMA based in NZ, who volunteer their time and efforts to help ensure we deliver on our promise to members. The Committee meets monthly, and ALPMA members are welcome to attend as observers. If you would like to become more involved with ALPMA, then joining your local Committee is a great way to start! 

NZ Committee Members:

Chairperson National Board Member Sheryll Carey Lowndes Jordan Level 15, 188 Quay Street Auckland, New Zealand
+64 9 309 2500
+64 9 309 1445
sac@lojo.co.nz
Treasurer Steve Fraser Saunders Robinson Brown Level 1, 322 Riccarton Road Christchurch, New Zealand
+64 3 353 5941
+64 3 365 1616
steve.fraser@srblaw.co.nz
Learning and Development Representative Tamar Hart Hesketh Henry PWC Tower, 188 Quay Street Auckland, 1142 New Zealand
+64 9 375 8686
+64 9 365 5432
tamar.hart@heskethhenry.co.nz
General Committee Member Devika Kumar Fleming Foster Solicitors Manukau NZ
Membership Representative Bronwyn McConchie Berry Simons PO Box 3144, Shortland Street Auckland, New Zealand
+64 9 909 7317
bronwyn@berrysimons.co.nz
Partner Representative Mark Beale Malley + Co Level 2, 14 Dundas Street Christchurch 8001 , New Zealand
+64 3379 0712
Mark.Beale@Malley.co.nz
Partner Representative Mark Kennedy Breaden McCardle Lawyers 44C Ihakara Street Paraparaumu 5254, New Zealand
+64 4 296 1105
+64 4 297 3231
mark@bmc-law.co.nz
Learning and Development Representative Pam Brian White Fox and Jones PO Box 1353 Christchurch, 8140
+ 64 3 530 650
+ 64 3 530 651
pjb@whitefox.co.nz
General Committee Member Garry Bell Preston Russell Law Invercargill
+64 3 2110080
garry.bell@prlaw.co.nz
General Committee Member Phil Blain PhilB@franklinlaw.co.nz 1 Wesley St Pukekohe
+ 64 9 2388073
PhilB@franklinlaw.co.nz
New Zealand Secretariat Melanie Grace ALPMA NZ PO Box 96-125 Balmoral, Auckland 1342
027 412 7722
m.grace@alpmanz.co.nz

NZ Corporate Partners


Principal Summit Partner

Thought Leadership Awards Partner

Leading Your Firm Partners