ALPMA Board

ALPMA's Board is comprised of elected representatives from each Branch Committee.  The Board meets monthly via teleconference, and is supported by the Operations Manager and Marketing & Business Development Manager.  Board members volunteer their time to help drive the growth and success of ALPMA as the peak national membership association for legal practice management professionals in Australasia, and to ensure ALPMA continues to deliver on our promise to members and partners.  The Board sets the strategic direction for ALPMA and strives to develop a fantastic range of learning and development programs and membership services that support ALPMA's vision, mission and values.

Board Members

President Andrew Barnes Sladen Legal Level 7, 707 Collins Street Melbourne Vic 3000
03 9611 0153
03 9620 9288
abarnes@sladen.com.au
Vice President Susan Comerford Cowell Clarke Level 5, 63 Pirie Street Adelaide SA 5000 Australia
Treasurer Begonia Silvestre Hunt & Hunt Level 13, 1 Macquarie Place Sydney NSW 2000
02 9391 3143
02 9391 3199
bsilvestre@hunthunt.com.au
Company Secretary Valmai Vickers Ryan Carlisle Thomas 41 Robinson Street Dandenong VIC 3175
03 9238 7827
03 9238 7888
VVickers@rct-law.com.au
Director of Education Mary Hockaday Mary Hockaday Consulting Brisbane QLD 4000
Director of New Projects Tobias Crush Piper Alderman 70 Franklin St Adelaide SA 5000
08 8205 3333
08 8205 3300
tcrush@piperalderman.com.au
Risk & Compliance Officer Dion Cusack K&L Gates Level 25 South Tower 525 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC
+61 3 9205 2100
+61 3 9205 2055
dion.cusack@klgates.com
Board Member Carey Waterworth Bennett & Philp 15 Adelaide Street Brisbane, QLD 4000
Board Member Emily Mortimer Piper Alderman 70 Franklin Street Adelaide SA 5000
08 8205 3333
08 8205 3300
EMortimer@piperalderman.com.au
Board Member Emma Elliott Steinepreis Paganin Level 4 16 Milligan Street, Perth WA
08 9321 4000
08 9321 4333
EElliot@steinpag.com.au
Board Member Sheryll Carey Lowndes Jordan Level 15/188 Quay Street Auckland, NZ
+64 9309 2500
+64 9309 1445
sac@lojo.co.nz
Operations Manager National Secretariat Connie Finestone ALPMA PO Box 556 Burwood VIC 3125
03 8644 7055
03 8644 7056
DX 32509 Burwood VIC
c.finestone@alpma.com.au
National Marketing & BD Manager Nicki Hauser ALPMA PO BOX 939 Eltham VIC 3095
0410 439 276
DX 99513
n.hauser@alpma.com.au